What is Mughalsarai station code?

What is Mughalsarai station code?

Mughalsarai Junction, officially known as Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, (station code: DDU, formerly MGS) is a railway station in the town of Mughalsarai in the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh.

Which station code is Knj?

Krishngr Cty Jn Railway Station(station code – KNJ) is well-connected to all major Indian cities.

What is STD code of station?

South Western Railway

Name of Zonal & Division Railways Rly. Code MTNL/BSNL Code
Hubli H.Q. 065 0836
Hubli 065 0836
Bengaluru 065 080
Mysore 065 0821

Which station code is CBE?

Coimbatore Junction railway station, also known as Kovai Junction railway station (station code: CBE), is the primary railway station serving Coimbatore city.

Which station code is DDU?

The Mughalsarai railway station in Uttar Pradesh was renamed to Deen Dayal Upadhyay (DDU) station on Saturday.

What is the new name of Mughalsarai station?

Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Railway Division
Following the renaming of Uttar Pradesh’s Mughalsarai railway station in 2018, Centre in a notification issued Sunday changed the name of the railway division as well from Mughalsarai to Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Railway Division.

Which station is after krishnanagar?

Krishnanagar City Junction railway station

Preceding station Kolkata Suburban Railway Following station
Dignagar toward Sealdah Eastern Line Kalinarayanpur–Shantipur–Krishnanagar line Bahadurpur toward Lalgola
Jalal Khali Halt toward Sealdah Eastern Line Ranaghat–Krishnanagar–Lalgola line

What is your railway station?

A train station, railway station, railroad station or depot is a railway facility or area where trains stop to load or unload passengers, freight or both.

What is Ooty railway station name?

Udhagamandalam railway station
Udagamandalam railway station, also referred to as Ooty railway station is a terminus station in Ooty, Tamil Nadu. The terminus is a part of the Nilgiri Mountain Railway, a World Heritage Site.

What is the name of Mughalsarai?

The Mughalsarai Railway Station in Uttar Pradesh’s Chandauli district has officially been renamed Deen Dayal Upadhyay Junction.

Which station is before krishnanagar?

31831 SEALDAH – KRISHNANAGAR CITY Local Train Time Table

Station Arrives Platform
TAHERPUR (THP) 17:28 1
BADKULLA (BDZ) 17:39 2

Why krishnanagar is a junction?

Krishnanagar City Junction railway station is part of the Kolkata Suburban Railway system and operated by Eastern Railway. It is situated in Krishnanagar, Nadia on the Ranaghat–Krishnanagar line in Nadia in the Indian state of West Bengal….Krishnanagar City Junction railway station.

Krishnanagar City Junction
Electrified 1965

What STD code is 1243?

1243. The Chichester area code utilizes 4 digits as their area code. Chichester is just one of the many cities in the United Kingdom that employs this type of area code. The 4-digit area code was born out of the need for new phone numbers.

Where is 011 area code?

011: Witwatersrand region around Johannesburg, currently code for the entirety of Greater Johannesburg.

Does Kodaikanal have a railway station?

Situated between Dindigul and Madurai, Kodai railway station is the nearest railway station from Kodaikanal.