Who Won The Voice 2015 India?

Who Won The Voice 2015 India?

contestant Pawandeep Rajan
Indian Idol 12 popular contestant Pawandeep Rajan has been the talk of the town ever since the singing reality show went on air. However, many are not aware that he has been the winner of another singing reality show, The Voice of India season 1. He was a part of judge Shaan’s team and took the trophy home in 2015.

Who won The Voice India season 1?

Pawandeep RajanThe Voice / Winner

Is Pawandeep Rajan was the winner of voice of India?

Pawandeep hails from Uttarakhand’s Champawat district. He was one of the strongest contestants on Indian Idol 12. This is not his first reality show. Earlier, he won The Voice India in 2015.

Where is Sumit Saini now?

Currently, Sumit is exploring his talent under the training of Nidhi Batra Narang in Gwalior Gharana.

Who won 2016 The Voice?

Alisan Porter, Season 10 (2016)

Who is the winner of Voice India season 2?

Farhan Sabir
The Voice (Indian season 2)

The Voice
Judges Salim Merchant Neeti Mohan Benny Dayal Shaan
Winner Farhan Sabir
Winning coach Shaan
Runner-up Rasika Borkar

Who is the winner of The Voice India season 3?

Sumit Saini
The third season of The Voice, the Indian reality talent show, premiered on 3 February 2019 on StarPlus and concluded on 4 May 2019, with Sumit Saini being crowned as the winner….The Voice (Indian season 3)

The Voice
Winner Sumit Saini (बछीङनाथ)
Winning coach Harshdeep Kaur
Runner-up Adnan Ahmad
Finals venue Mumbai

Who won Indian Idol 2016?

Visakhapatnam-based LV Revanth was today announced as the winner of Indian Idol Season 9 by none other than the cricketing legend, Sachin Tendulkar. Social media was abuzz over the master blaster’s debut on small screen. While the first runners-up was Khuda Baksh, the second runners-up was PVNS Rohit.

Who won the voice India 2020?

The Voice (Indian season 3)

The Voice
Judges AR Rahman (Guest) Armaan Malik Harshdeep Kaur Kanika Kapoor Adnan Sami
Winner Sumit Saini (बछीङनाथ)
Winning coach Harshdeep Kaur
Runner-up Adnan Ahmad

Who Won The Voice 2014?

Josh Kaufman
Season six: Josh Kaufman In 2014, Kaufman won season six of “The Voice” on Usher’s team — though he was originally on Levine’s before he was saved during the battle rounds — at age 38.

Who won 2017 The Voice?

Chris Blue, Season 12 (2017) “I would love to win because not even for myself, but because of everybody who has poured in love and support — my family and my coach,” Blue told reporters after the show.

Who is the winner of Voice India season 3?

Who won The Voice India 2017?

Farhan Sabir Shaan
Episode 28: 12 March 2017 (Grand Finale)

Artist Coach Result
Parakhjeet Singh Salim Merchant Third place
Niyam Kanungo Neeti Mohan Fourth place
Farhan Sabir Shaan Winner
Rasika Borkar Benny Dayal Runner-up

Who won Indian Idol 2012?

[Updated] The Winner of Indian Idol Season 12 is Pawandeep Rajan….List of Indian Idol Winners – All Seasons – 1 to 12.

Name of Indian Idol Winner Season of Indian Idol Year
Vipul Mehta 6 2012
Anjana Padmanabhan 7 2013
Ananya Sritam Nanda 8 2015
LV Revanth 9 2017

Who won the Indian Idol 2019?

The talented singer won the 12-hour grand finale of the show on Sunday with Arunita Kanjilal and Sayli Kamble as runners-up. Pawandeep Rajan wins Indian Idol Season 12.

Who won voice India 2019?

The season began airing on 3 February 2019 and concluded on 4 May 2019 (26 episodes), with Sumit Saini being crowned as the winner. Adnan Ahmad was the runner-up. Simran Chaudhary and Hargun Kaur were other finalists. Saini received the grand prize money of ₹2.5 million (US$33,000).