What is the Pin Code of laggere?

What is the Pin Code of laggere?

Laggere is a residential locality which is located in the North-West region of Bengaluru (Bangalore) and its PIN code is 560058.

What is the Pin Code of Kurukshetra?

Kurukshetra/Zip codes

What is the Pin Code of Kurubarahalli?

Kurubarahalli Pin Code is 635302.

What is the Pin Code of Jyoti Nagar?

The Pin Code of Jyoti Nagar is 734005. Get more details along with the Pin Code of Jyoti Nagar. Jyoti Nagar is located in Darjeeling district in West Bengal. 734005 is the pincode (Postal code) of Jyoti Nagar.

Is laggere rural or urban?

Laggere is an in Bangalore West , Bangalore, Bangalore Urban District, Karnataka, India, 560058.

Is peenya Bangalore Urban or rural?

The Pincode 560057 of Peenya Dasarahalli P.O. represents Peenya Dasarahalli post office in Bangalore Urban revenue district which comes under the Karnataka postal circle of Bangalore HQ region.

What is the pin code of Ambala Cantt?

Ambala Cantt/Zip codes

What is the pin code of Ambala city?

Ambala/Zip codes

Is koramangala rural or urban?

Country India
State Karnataka
District Bangalore Urban
Metro Jayanagar metro station

Which is the area near peenya?

Peenya is an in North Bangalore, Bangalore, Bangalore Urban District, Karnataka, India. Kaveri Nagar (2.11 Km), Laggere (2.88 Km), Nandini Layout (3.19 Km), T Dasarahalli (3.27 Km), Nagasandra (3.62 Km) are the nearby areas to Peenya.

What is APS circle?

APS as the Base Circle of India Post enjoys unique access to the largest Postal System in the world. This synergy enables us to extend almost all the services of India Post to the Armed Forces personnel serving in India and in UN Missions.

Is Bangalore a state?

Bangalore, officially known as Bengaluru, is the Capital of the Indian State of Karnataka . It has a population of over ten million, making it a megacity and the Third populous City and 5th most populous urban agglomeration in India. It is located in Southern India on the Deccan Pleteau .

Is Yelahanka a district?

Bangalore Urban has five taluks: Hebbala (Bangalore North), Kengeri (Bangalore South), Krishnarajapura (Bangalore East), Yelahanka (Bangalore North Additional) and Anekal….

Bangalore Urban district
Country India
State Karnataka
Headquarters Bangalore

Which district is marathahalli?

Marathahalli is an eastern suburb of Bangalore city in Karnataka state of India….

State Karnataka
District Bangalore
Metro Bangalore