In which year Rohit Sharma hit double century?

In which year Rohit Sharma hit double century?

Seventh double century: Rohit Sharma scored a double century in ODIs for the third time on 13 December 2017. On this day, he played an unbeaten innings of 208 runs in 153 balls against Sri Lanka in Mohali ODI.

How many double century in Test of Rohit Sharma?

As of January 2020, Sharma has eight scores in excess of 150, and three double-centuries, both of which are records in ODIs. He has the second highest number of centuries for an active player in the format. Sharma made his Test debut during the 2013–14 home series against the West Indies.

Does Rohit Sharma have a double century in test?

In the third Test of the series, it was Rohit’s turn to smash a double century (212) along with Ajinkya Rahane chipping in with a century (115) as India declared at 497/9 in the first innings. Unable to retaliate, India bowled out the Proteas for 162 in 56.2 overs.

When Rohit Sharma hit his last century?

List of Rohit Sharma Test Centuries

Sr No. Date Score
1 7 November 2013 177
2 15 November 2013 111*
3 26 November 2017 102*
4 2 October 2019 176

When was Rohit last century?

List of Rohit Sharma Test Centuries

Sr No. Date Against
1 7 November 2013 West Indies
2 15 November 2013 West Indies
3 26 November 2017 Sri Lanka
4 2 October 2019 South Africa

Who scored 10000 runs in ODI?

Virat Kohli broke the world record of leading runs scorer in one-day internationals innings by scoring 10,000 runs in just 205 innings still the show is on. In 2001, Sachin Tendulkar became the first player to score 10,000 runs in an ODI match.

Who Scored fastest 50 in ODI?

AB de Villiers
AB de Villiers holds the record for the fastest 50 in ODI cricket taking just 16 balls to reach the landmark. It came in South Africa’s second match against the West Indies at Johannesburg in 2015.

How many 100 in IPL Rohit Sharma?

Rohit has scored a total of 40 half-centuries in his IPL career. He has scored one fifty in 2009 and 2021 seasons, two fifties in 2018 and 2019 seasons, three fifties in 2010, 2011, 2012, 2014, 2015, 2017 and 2020 seasons, four fifties in 2008 and 2013 season.