How many Ipls CSK won?

How many Ipls CSK won?

4 times
How many times teams have won IPL? Ans. Mumbai Indians have won it 5 times, CSK has won it 4 times, KKR 2 times, SRH once and Deccan Chargers and Rajasthan Royals once.

How many matches CSK won 2021?

However, they came back with a bang in 2018 to lift the IPL trophy. CSK had their worst season in 2020 when they failed to even qualify for the playoffs for the very first time. But came back with a bang in 2021 winning the championship a fourth time.

Who is the captain of CSK in IPL 2014?

Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Chennai Super Kings in 2014

2014 season
Coach Stephen Fleming
Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni
IPL Play-offs
CLT20 Champions

Who won 2013 final IPL match?

Mumbai defeated Chennai by 23 runs, attributed to Kieron Pollard’s unbeaten innings of 60 runs from 32 balls which earned him the man of the match award….2013 Indian Premier League Final.

Event 2013 Indian Premier League
Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings 148/9 125/9 20 overs 20 overs
Mumbai won by 23 runs
Date 26 May 2013
Venue Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Who is jersey number 8 in CSK?


No. Name Year signed
8 Ravindra Jadeja 2018
74 Mitchell Santner 2018
58 Sam Curran 2020

Who won IPL 7?

Kolkata Knight Riders2014 Indian Premier League / Champion

When did RCB 263?

Please visit Your California Privacy Rights for more information about California residents’ rights and our privacy practices….132/9.

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Toss Pune Warriors, elected to field first
Match days 23 April 2013 – daynight (20-over match)

Who is Mi Baap?

However, it is the Mumbai Indians team who are called the baap of IPL for their insanely successful IPL history.

Who is Baap of CSK?

During its 14-year reign, the Indian Premier League and its superstars have become household names. The true cricket ‘Deewane’ knows who is the king of IPL and who is the Baap of IPL captains….MS Dhoni – Baap of IPL.

Year Runs Average
2018 455 75.83
2019 416 83.20
2020 200 25.00
2021 114 16.28

Who is VC of CSK?

MS Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja (c), Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad (vc).

Who is next captain of CSK?

Ruturaj Gaikwad as MS Dhoni’s Successor as Next CSK Captain? Shaun Pollock Answers.

Who won 1st IPL?

The inaugural IPL season was won by Rajasthan Royals. As of May 2022, there have been fifteen seasons of the IPL tournament. The latest season was conducted with Gujarat Titans winning their first title.

Who is first century in IPL?

Brendon McCullum
Brendon McCullum scored the first ever century in the history of the IPL. was one of two players who scored a century in the 2009 season. He has two centuries to his name for the Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Who scored 175 runs in IPL?

Chris Gayle
​Chris Gayle 175* in IPL 2013 Chris Gayle scored an unbeaten 175 for Royal Challengers Bangalore against Sahara Pune Warriors at Bangalore’s M Chinnaswamy stadium in IPL 2013. 13 fours and 17 sixes.

What is RCB highest score?

RCB has scored the highest runs in a match with an astounding score of 263–5 against PWI in 2013, the same match in which Gayle hit his record score for a match in IPL, and also the record for the highest number of 6’s in an innings. This is also the second highest innings total by any team in a T20 match.